Supervisory Board NLR, from left to right: Onno den Boer, Mark van Rooij, Jac Jansen, Petri Ykema, Lex Besselink and Stan Dessens

The Supervisory Board consists of the following members:

  • Jac Jansen, President
  • Lex Besselink, Vice President
  • Onno den Boer
  • Stan Dessens
  • Mark van Rooij
  • Petri Ykema

Supervisory Board committees:

  • Audit Committee: Onno den Boer and Mark van Rooij
  • Works Council contacts: Petri Ykema and Lex Besselink
  • Remuneration Committee: Jac Jansen and Petri Ykema